Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Sullivan, DeidreMarine Advanced Technology Education Center(831) 646-3081dsullivan@mpc.edu
Zande, JillMarine Advanced Technology Education Centerjzande@mpc.edu
Froke, JeffreyAdjunct FacultyLife Sciencejfroke@mpc.edu
Schneider, EdithAdjunct FacultyFashion, Life Scienceeschneider@mpc.edu
Bard, DonaldAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Sciencedbard@mpc.edu
Ahmed, OsmanAdjunct Faculty, AnatomyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Scienceoahmed@mpc.edu
Hartzel, BarryAdjunct Faculty, Automotive TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Sciencebhartzel@mpc.edu
Evans, MarcusAdjunct Faculty, Automotive TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189mevans@mpc.edu
Omstead, CharlesAdjunct Faculty, Automotove TechnologyAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189comstead@mpc.edu
Kochevar, RandyAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencerkochevar@mpc.edu
Matsumoto, GeorgeAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencegmatsumoto@mpc.edu
Preston, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencecpreston@mpc.edu
Sherlock, RobAdjunct Faculty, BiologyBiology, Life Sciencersherlock@mpc.edu
Topper, MelissaAdjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-1376mtopper@mpc.edu
Hopkins-Carpenetti, MaiaAdjunct Faculty, Dental AssistingDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-1376mhopkinscarpenetti@mpc.edu
Byrne, PaulAdjunct Faculty, DraftingDrafting, Life Sciencepbyrne@mpc.edu
Parker, AlethaAdjunct Faculty, EMMS & HealthEmergency Medical Services, Fire, Health, Public Safety Training Center (PSTC)aparker@mpc.edu
Shirley, KimberlyAdjunct Faculty, Health Health, Life Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6012kshirley@mpc.edu
Wilson, AbrahamAdjunct Faculty, HospitalityBusiness and Technology, Hospitality, Nutritionawilson@mpc.edu
Gable, CathleenAdjunct Faculty, Human ServicesFamily Consumer Science, Human Services, Life Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6117cgable@mpc.edu
Byrom (O'Neil), DebraAdjunct Faculty, Medical Assisting Medical Assisting(831) 646-4125dbyrom@mpc.edu
Carlson, Susan Adjunct Faculty, Medical AssistingLife Science, Medical Assisting(831) 645-1300 ext. 6035scarlson@mpc.edu
Gensel, GordonAdjunct Faculty, Medical AssistingLife Science, Medical Assistingggensel@mpc.edu
Yoshida, DaisukeAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutritiondyoshida@mpc.edu
Poole, CynthiaAdjunct Faculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutritioncpoole@mpc.edu
Quintanilla, PeterAdjunct Faculty, Ornamental HorticultureLife Science, Ornamental Horticulturepquintanilla@mpc.edu
Grych, MargotAdjunct Faculty, Ornamental HorticultureLife Science, Ornamental Horticulture(831) 645-1300 ext. 6028mgrych@mpc.edu
Farley, PamelaAdjunct Instructor, DentalDental Assisting, Life Sciencepjamison@mpc.edu
Craig, Heather Anatomy/Biology FacultyAcademic Senate, Anatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 645-1324hcraig@mpc.edu
Kim, ManAuto Lab ManagerAuto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4079mkim@mpc.edu
Lawrence, JamesAutomotive Technology FacultyAcademic Senate, Auto Tech, Life Science(831) 646-4189jlawrence@mpc.edu
Raskoff, KevinBiology ChairBiology, Life Science, Technology Committee(831) 646-4132kraskoff@mpc.edu
Durstenfeld, AndresBiology FacultyBiology, Life Science(831) 646-4103adurstenfeld@mpc.edu
Faust, HeatherDivision Chair, Life Sciences & Department Chair, Anatomy and PhysiologyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science(831) 646-4130hfaust@mpc.edu
Grasmuck, KarolineFacultyDental Assisting, Life Science(831) 646-4137kgrasmuck@mpc.edu
Ambaw, AbejeFaculty, Anatomy & PhysiologyAnatomy-Physiology, Life Science, STEM(831) 646-4131aambaw@mpc.edu
Bell, Monika Faculty, Medical AssistingLife Science, Medical Assisting, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4135mbell@mpc.edu
Lord, VanessaFaculty, NutritionLife Science, Nutrition(831) 646-4147vlord@mpc.edu
Ghavamian, BabakInstructional Technology Specialist - CAD LabDrafting, Family Consumer Science, Interior Design, Life Science(831) 646-4214bghavamian@mpc.edu
Edwards, KalenLife Science Lab ManagerAnatomy-Physiology, Biology, Life Science(831) 646-4126kedwards@mpc.edu
Kern, JohnOrnamental Horticulture, Adjunct FacultyLife Science, Ornamental Horticulturejkern@mpc.edu