Related Links

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer

Tutoring Options

     ACCESS Program (PS-213)

                FALL 2016

  • CHEM 1A:

          M 12-1, Th 2-4, F 12-2

          (Michael)

  • CHEM 1B:

           W/F 10-12

(Lindsey)

    STEM Tutoring
     (click for details)

The Chemistry Department has infused technology into the curriculum by expanding its use of the Internet, improving molecular modeling capabilities, developing the possibilities for student participation in grant research with other institutions and improving computer-assisted instruction.

Faculty/Staff Email Office Phone

 ToddRitsema-faculty-photoTodd Ritsema 

  • CHEM 12A
  • CHEM 12B
tritsema@mpc.edu

PS 209A

(831) 646-4153 

Mark Bishop
(Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry)  

mbishop@mpc.edu

Rushia Turner
(Faculty, Chemistry)

  • CHEM 1A
rturner@mpc.edu PS 109D   (831) 646-4143

Frank Rivera
(Faculty, Chemistry)

  • CHEM 1B
  • CHEM 2
frivera@mpc.edu PS 209F
 (831) 646-4150

 Ana Garcia Garcia

(Faculty, Chemistry)

  • CHEM 2
agarciagarcia@mpc.edu  LS 209  (831) 646-4886

Jessica Thomas
(Faculty, Chemistry)

  • CHEM 30A
  • CHEM 30B
jthomas@mpc.edu
 PS 214  (831) 646-4144

ChristineWood-thumbnailChristine Wood

(Lab Manager, Chemistry)

cwood@mpc.edu
PS 212
(831) 646-4152