Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Acevedo-Arreguin, LuisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelacevedoarreguin@mpc.edu
Bartow, GailAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6034gbartow@mpc.edu
Bishop, ElizabethFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4173ebishop@mpc.edu
Bishop, MarkAdjunct Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mbishop@mpc.edu
Carpenter, DougInstructional Specialist, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1330dcarpenter@mpc.edu
Castellani, LouisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelcastellani@mpc.edu
Catania, TracieFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4148tcatania@mpc.edu
Clifton, TomLab ManagerAstronomy, Earth Science, Physical Science, Physics, Technology Committee(831) 646-4197tclifton@mpc.edu
Cristobal, JohnFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4818jcristobal@mpc.edu
Garcia Garcia, AnaFaculty, Chemistry; Biology; Earth SciencesBiology, Chemistry, Earth Science, Life Science, Physical Science(831) 646-4886agarciagarcia@mpc.edu
Greene, DevonAdjunct Faculty, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Sciencedgreene@mpc.edu
Hacker, VeronicaAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Sciencevhacker@mpc.edu
Hébert, ConnieFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4083chebert@mpc.edu
Hickok, EricAdjunct Faculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physicsehickok@mpc.edu
Hochstaedter, AlfredFaculty, Oceanography, GeologyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Earth Science, Physical Science(831) 646-4149ahochstaedter@mpc.edu
Hsu, JacksonFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4156jhsu@mpc.edu
Iwamoto, LynnFaculty, MathCurriculum Advisory Committee, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1387liwamoto@mpc.edu
Jewell, LeilaFaculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physics(831) 646-4141ljewell@mpc.edu
Kobaly, LeannaDivision Office ManagerPhysical Science(831) 646-4257lkobaly@mpc.edu
Lake, EricCoordinator, Math Learning CenterMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4134elake@mpc.edu
Lew-Roca, LindaAdjunct Faculty, Math; Dual EnrollmentDual Enrollment, Mathematics, Physical Sciencellewroca@mpc.edu
Little, Bill Adjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257blittle@mpc.edu
Lopez, DanielAdjunct Faculty, Math; Dual EnrollmentDual Enrollment, Mathematics, Physical Sciencedlopez@mpc.edu
Lu Visi, JulieAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257jluvisi@mpc.edu
Malokas, JackAdjunct, FacultyMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Sciencejmalokas@mpc.edu
Mast, JeffAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelmast@mpc.edu
McKnew, TimLab Manager, Astronomy/PhysicsAstronomy, Physical Science, Physics(831) 646-4151tmcknew@mpc.edu
Moss, ChrisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencecmoss@mpc.edu
Muro, GabrielAdjunct Faculty, AstronomyAstronomy, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6006gmuro@mpc.edu
Nguyen, TuyenFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4154tnguyen@mpc.edu
Nodzenski, PeterAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6012pnodzenski@mpc.edu
Northup, CharlesAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencecnorthup@mpc.edu
Philley, DonFaculty, Math/PhysicsMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-3093dphilley@mpc.edu
Philley, GeriAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6133gphilley@mpc.edu
Phillips, SusanAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257suphillips@mpc.edu
Pickering, JoelFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-3068jpickering@mpc.edu
Ramirez-Maldonado, PedroAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencepramirezmaldonado@mpc.edu
Rebold, TomFaculty, Computer Science/EngineeringBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Engineering, Physical Science(831) 645-1327trebold@mpc.edu
Ritsema, ToddFaculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4153tritsema@mpc.edu
Rivera, FrankFaculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4150frivera@mpc.edu
Salazar, ArturoAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Scienceasalazar@mpc.edu
Spence, LukeDivision Chair, Physical Science; Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4849lspence@mpc.edu
Stanica, GabrielaFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4142gstanica@mpc.edu
Thomas, JessicaFaculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4144jthomas@mpc.edu
Turner, RushiaFaculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4143rturner@mpc.edu
Turrini-Smith, LeslieAdjunct Faculty, GeologyEarth Science, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6027lturrinismith@mpc.edu
Washburn, AndyFaculty, Math (Department Chair)Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4876awashburn@mpc.edu
Wei, LijuanFaculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physics(831) 645-1391lwei@mpc.edu
Williams, BillAdjunct Faculty, Math Learning CenterMath Learning Center, Physical Science(831) 645-1330bwilliams@mpc.edu
Wills, LindaAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6037lwills@mpc.edu
Wisneski, David Computer Science & Information Systems and Mathematics Instructor - AdjunctBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, Physical Science(831) 646-4071dwisneski@mpc.edu
Wood, ChristineLab Manager, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4152cwood@mpc.edu