Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Clifton, TomLab ManagerAstronomy, Earth Science, Physical Science, Physics, Technology Committee(831) 646-4197tclifton@mpc.edu
McKnew, TimLab Manager, Astronomy/PhysicsAstronomy, Physical Science, Physics(831) 646-4151tmcknew@mpc.edu
Hallock, TerryBusiness and Mathematics Instructor - AdjunctBusiness, Business and Technology, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4071thallock@mpc.edu
Rebold, TomFaculty, Computer Science/EngineeringBusiness and Technology, Computer Science and Information Systems, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Engineering, Physical Science(831) 645-1327trebold@mpc.edu
Garcia Garcia, AnaFaculty, Chemistry; Earth SciencesChemistry, Earth Science, Physical Science(831) 646-4886agarciagarcia@mpc.edu
McDonald, WilliamAdjunct Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4257wmcdonald@mpc.edu
Thomas, JessicaFaculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4144jthomas@mpc.edu
Bishop, MarkAdjunct Faculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4257mbishop@mpc.edu
Wood, ChristineLab Manager, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4152cwood@mpc.edu
Turner, RushiaFaculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4143rturner@mpc.edu
Rivera, FrankFaculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4150frivera@mpc.edu
Ritsema, ToddFaculty, ChemistryChemistry, Physical Science(831) 646-4153tritsema@mpc.edu
Hochstaedter, AlfredFaculty, Oceanography, GeologyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Earth Science, Physical Science(831) 646-4149ahochstaedter@mpc.edu
Iwamoto, LynnFaculty, MathCurriculum Advisory Committee, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1387liwamoto@mpc.edu
Lopez, DanielAdjunct Faculty, Math; Dual EnrollmentDual Enrollment, Mathematics, Physical Sciencedlopez@mpc.edu
Lew-Roca, LindaAdjunct Faculty, Math; Dual EnrollmentDual Enrollment, Mathematics, Physical Sciencellewroca@mpc.edu
Turrini-Smith, LeslieAdjunct Faculty, GeologyEarth Science, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6027lturrinismith@mpc.edu
Hacker, VeronicaAdjunct Faculty, EngineeringEngineering, Physical Sciencevhacker@mpc.edu
Hurtarte, JeorgeFaculty, AdjunctEngineering, Physical Sciencejhurtarte@mpc.edu
Pedersen, JensFaculty, AdjunctEngineering, Physical Sciencejpedersen@mpc.edu
Edeza Sanchez, JesusInstructional Specialist, Math Learning CenterMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1330jedezasanchez@mpc.edu
Lake, EricFaculty, Math Learning Center CoordinatorMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4134elake@mpc.edu
Carpenter, DougInstructional Specialist, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1330dcarpenter@mpc.edu
Williams, BillAdjunct Faculty, Math Learning CenterMath Learning Center, Physical Science(831) 645-1330bwilliams@mpc.edu
Pickering, JoelFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-3068jpickering@mpc.edu
Philley, DonFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-3093dphilley@mpc.edu
Nguyen, TuyenFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4154tnguyen@mpc.edu
Catania, TracieFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4148tcatania@mpc.edu
Bishop, ElizabethFaculty, Math (Department Chair)Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4173ebishop@mpc.edu
Cristobal, JohnFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4818jcristobal@mpc.edu
Spence, LukeDivision Chair, Physical Science; Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4849lspence@mpc.edu
Philley, GeriAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6133gphilley@mpc.edu
Mast, JeffAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelmast@mpc.edu
Little, Bill Adjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257blittle@mpc.edu
Bartow, GailAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6034gbartow@mpc.edu
Washburn, AndyFaculty, Math Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4876awashburn@mpc.edu
Hébert, ConnieFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4083chebert@mpc.edu
Nodzenski, PeterAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6012pnodzenski@mpc.edu
Castellani, LouisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelcastellani@mpc.edu
Shingleton, JarrodFaculty, AdjunctMathematics, Physical Sciencejshingleton@mpc.edu
Brophy, NicoleAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257nbrophy@mpc.edu
Riordan, ElizabethAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Scienceeriordan@mpc.edu
Millan-Vossler, SilviaAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencesmillanvossler@mpc.edu
Evans, RobertAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencerevans@mpc.edu
Beckler, CortneyAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencecbeckler@mpc.edu
Acevedo-Arreguin, LuisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelacevedoarreguin@mpc.edu
Salazar, ArturoAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Scienceasalazar@mpc.edu
Northup, CharlesAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencecnorthup@mpc.edu
Hsu, JacksonFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4156jhsu@mpc.edu
Gunter, ScottDivision Office ManagerPhysical Science(831) 646-4257wgunter@mpc.edu
Khadka, DhanFaculty, AdjunctPhysical Science, Physicsdkhadka@mpc.edu
Hickok, EricAdjunct Faculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physicsehickok@mpc.edu
Jewell, LeilaFaculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physics(831) 646-4141ljewell@mpc.edu
Wei, LijuanFaculty, PhysicsPhysical Science, Physics(831) 645-1391lwei@mpc.edu