Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Acevedo-Arreguin, LuisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelacevedoarreguin@mpc.edu
Bartow, GailAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6034gbartow@mpc.edu
Bishop, ElizabethFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4173ebishop@mpc.edu
Carpenter, DougInstructional Specialist, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1330dcarpenter@mpc.edu
Castellani, LouisAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelcastellani@mpc.edu
Catania, TracieFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4148tcatania@mpc.edu
Cristobal, JohnFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4818jcristobal@mpc.edu
Hébert, ConnieFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4083chebert@mpc.edu
Hsu, JacksonFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4156jhsu@mpc.edu
Iwamoto, LynnFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1387liwamoto@mpc.edu
Little, Bill Adjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257blittle@mpc.edu
Lu Visi, JulieAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257jluvisi@mpc.edu
Malokas, JackCoordinator, Math Learning CenterMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4134jmalokas@mpc.edu
Mast, JeffAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencelmast@mpc.edu
Moore, KatherineInstructional Specialist, MathMath Learning Center, Mathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1330kmmoore@mpc.edu
Nguyen, TuyenFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4154tnguyen@mpc.edu
Nodzenski, PeterAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6012pnodzenski@mpc.edu
Northup, CharlesAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencecnorthup@mpc.edu
Philley, DonFaculty, Math/PhysicsMathematics, Physical Science, Physics(831) 646-3093dphilley@mpc.edu
Philley, GeriAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6133gphilley@mpc.edu
Phillips, SusanAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4257suphillips@mpc.edu
Pickering, JoelFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-3068jpickering@mpc.edu
Salazar, ArturoAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Scienceasalazar@mpc.edu
Shingleton, JarrodAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Sciencejshingleton@mpc.edu
Spence, LukeFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4849lspence@mpc.edu
Stanica, GabrielaFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4142gstanica@mpc.edu
Washburn, AndyFaculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 646-4876awashburn@mpc.edu
Wills, LindaAdjunct Faculty, MathMathematics, Physical Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6037lwills@mpc.edu