Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

.

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Abend, RichardFacultyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Ethnic Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Humanities Division, Linguistics(831) 646-4112rabend@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryFaculty, Part-Time - Ethnic StudiesEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Albert, SteveFacultyEconomics, Social Science(831) 645-1397sablert@mpc.edu
Allison, MelanieFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemalison@mpc.edu
Banks, SoniaFaculty, Part-Time - Political Science & Real EstatePolitical Science, Real Estate, Social Sciencesbanks@mpc.edu
Berteaux, JohnFaculty, Part-TimeGENTRAIN, Social Science
Bertreaux, JohnInstructor (Philosophy/Religion)GENTRAIN
Blanchard, LaurenFacultyGender and Women's Studies, Political Science, Social Science(831) 646-4163lblanchard@mpc.edu
Bliesner, MichelleFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Sciencembliesner@mpc.edu
Cabrera, KendraFacultyEthnic Studies, Social Science(831) 646-4158kcabrera@mpc.edu
Cagat, KathrineFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Sciencekcagat@mpc.edu
Caldwell, JoniFaculty, Part-Time, Psychology (Human Sexuality)Psychology, Social Sciencejonic0808@gmail.com
Carney, CarolineFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Scienceccarney@mpc.edu
Carrasco, AngelaDivision Office ManagerSocial Science(831) 646-4160acarrasco@mpc.edu
Chap, MarilynFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymchap@mpc.edu
Choi, SungAdjunct FacultyEthnic Studies, Social Science, Sociology
Conroy, StephanieAdjunct FacultyEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencesconroy@mpc.edu
Daniels, KatherineAdjunct FacultyGender and Women's Studies, Social Sciencekdaniels@mpc.edu
Davis, Dawn RaeGender and Women's Studies Department ChairGender and Women's Studies, Social Science(831) 645-1322ddavis@mpc.edu
Deal, SarahFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Sciencesdeal@mpc.edu
Drezner, RobFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4160rdrezner@mpc.edu
Drown-Delfino, DawnFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Scienceddrowndelfino@mpc.edu
Ducote, KeithFaculty, Part-TimeGeography, Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6021kducote@mpc.edu
Farley, DanielAdjunct Faculty, Political SciencePolitical Science, Social Sciencedfarley@mpc.edu
Finell, John TaylorFaculty, Full-TimeHistory, Social Sciencejfinell@mpc.edu
Gabrielson, LindaFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, Psychology, Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6008lgabrielson@mpc.edu
Galer, KariFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencekgaler@mpc.edu
George, GarrettFaculty, Part-TimeHistory, Social Scienceggeorge@mpc.edu
Grohol, JenniferFaculty, Part-TimeHistory, Social Sciencejgrohol@mpc.edu
Haffa, AlanFaculty, GentrainEnglish, GENTRAIN, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 646-4224ahaffa@mpc.edu
Jeffrey, CaitlinFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, History, Social Sciencecjeffrey@mpc.edu
Kalinic, ArianaFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologyakalinic@mpc.edu
Kary, EliasDivision/Department ChairAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4161ekary@mpc.edu
Kerchner, AmberAcademic Counseling/Early Childhood Education DepartmentCounseling/Academic Advising, Early Childhood Education Department (ECED)(831) 646-4803akerchner@mpc.edu
Kotecki, AdrianneDepartment ChairPsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4169akotecki@mpc.edu
Lachman, LarryFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 916-6466drlarryinstructor@gmail.com
Lee, EthanFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociology
Little, MichelleAdjunct Faculty, PsychologyPsychology, Social Sciencemlittle@mpc.edu
Logan, TomFacultyEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-3086tlogan@mpc.edu
Madsen, GambleArea Coordinator/Full-time FacultyArt History, Creative Arts, Curriculum Advisory Committee, GENTRAIN, Social Science, Studio Art, World Civiizations(831) 646-4087gmadsen@mpc.edu
McCraney-Matz, WendyFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencewmccraneymatz@mpc.edu
McDrew, MeganFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymmcdrew@mpc.edu
McGuirk, RyanFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencermcguirk@mpc.edu
McNamara, MikeFaculty, Part-TimeAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencemmcnamara@mpc.edu
Melanie, AllisonAdjunct FacultyEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemallison@mpc.edu
Michaels, GinaFaculty, Part-TimeAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4160gmichaels@mpc.edu
Millovich, JuneFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 646-4160jmillovich@mpc.edu
Morgan, DonFaculty, Part-TimeEconomics, Social Science(831) 646-4160dmorgan@mpc.edu
Mullins, ElizabethDepartment ChairGeography, History, President's Advisory Group, Social Science(831) 646-4172emullins@mpc.edu
Nyznyk, Cathy Director of MPC Early Childhood Education Lab School, Faculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Early Childhood Education Lab School, Social Science(831) 646-4066cnyznyk@mpc.edu
Price, LeslieFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science, Sociologylprice@mpc.edu
Ryer, KerriFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, Political Science, Social Sciencekryer@mpc.edu
Serena, DavidFaculty, Part-TimeEthnic Studies, Political Science, Social Science(831) 646-4160dserena@comcast.net
Thompson, JamelFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencejathompson@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrontriplett@yahoo.com
Turner, JaredFaculty, Department ChairAdministration of Justice(831) 646-4138jturner@mpc.edu
VanZwaluwenburg, PamFaculty, Part-TimePolitical Science, Social Science(831) 646-4160pvanzwaluwenburg@mpc.edu
Villarreal, AnthonyFacultySocial Science, Sociology(831) 646-4164avillarreal@mpc.edu
Watkins, ShannanFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 646-4160swatkins@mpc.edu
Weston, DanaFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Sciencedweston@mpc.edu
White, MarisolFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymwhite@mpc.edu
Whitworth, RachelFacultyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Psychology, Social Science(831) 646-4168rwhitworth@mpc.edu
Wilson, NicoleAdjunct Faculty, AnthropologyAnthropology, Social Sciencenwilson@mpc.edu