Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Division Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

.

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Abend, RichardFaculty, LinguisticsCurriculum Advisory Committee, Ethnic Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Humanities Division, Linguistics(831) 646-4112rabend@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryFaculty, AdjunctEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Albert, SteveFaculty, Full-TimeEconomics, Social Science(831) 645-1397salbert@mpc.edu
Austin, TerriFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Sciencetaustin@mpc.edu
Banks, SoniaFaculty, AdjunctPolitical Science, Real Estate, Social Sciencesbanks@mpc.edu
Bertreaux, JohnAdjunct Faculty, GENTRAIN (Philosophy/Religion)GENTRAIN
Blanchard, LaurenFaculty, Full-TimeGender and Women's Studies, Political Science, Social Science(831) 646-4163lblanchard@mpc.edu
Bostwick, KelliDivision Office ManagerSocial Science(831) 646-4160kbostwick@mpc.edu
Cabrera, KendraActing Dean of Instruction, Online Education, Continuing Education, Adult EducationAcademic Affairs, Administration, Campus Administrators, Ethnic Studies, Online Education, Social Science(831) 646-4158kcabrera@mpc.edu
Cabrera Vargas, VicenteFaculty, AdjunctEducation, Ethnic Studies, Social Sciencevcabreravargas@mpc.edu
Chap, MarilynFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologymchap@mpc.edu
Cortes, ArianaFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Scienceacortes@mpc.edu
Davis, Dawn RaeFaculty, Full-TimeGender and Women's Studies, Social Science(831) 645-1322ddavis@mpc.edu
Drezner, RobFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4160rdrezner@mpc.edu
Drown-Delfino, DawnFaculty, AdjunctAdministration of Justice, Social Scienceddrowndelfino@mpc.edu
Ducote, KeithFaculty, AdjunctGeography, Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6021kducote@mpc.edu
Esaki, KaiFaculty, Adjunct (Dual Enrollment/Marina HS)History, Social Sciencekesaki@mpc.edu
Farley, DanielFaculty, AdjunctPolitical Science, Social Sciencedfarley@mpc.edu
Finell, John TaylorFaculty, Full-TimeHistory, Social Science(831) 646-3086jfinell@mpc.edu
George, GarrettFaculty, AdjunctHistory, Social Scienceggeorge@mpc.edu
Grohol, JenniferFaculty, AdjunctHistory, Social Sciencejgrohol@mpc.edu
Haffa, AlanFaculty, Full-TimeEnglish, GENTRAIN, Humanities Department, Humanities Division, Social Science(831) 646-4224ahaffa@mpc.edu
Huerta Villicana, JuanFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencejhuertvillicana@mpc.edu
Jeffrey, CaitlinFaculty, AdjunctGender and Women's Studies, History, Social Sciencecjeffrey@mpc.edu
Kary, EliasFaculty, Full-TimeAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4161ekary@mpc.edu
Kerchner, AmberCounselor/Early Childhood Education DepartmentCounseling/Academic Advising, Early Childhood Education Department (ECED)(831) 646-4803akerchner@mpc.edu
Kotecki, AdrianneFaculty, Full-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4169akotecki@mpc.edu
Lachman, LarryFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Science(831) 916-6466llachman@mpc.edu
Lee, DianeFaculty, Early Childhood EducationEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 646-4824dilee@mpc.edu
Lee, EthanFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologyelee@mpc.edu
Little, MichelleFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Sciencemlittle@mpc.edu
Logan, TomProfessor EmeritusEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civilizations(831) 646-4160tlogan@mpc.edu
Luke, JayeFaculty, Full-Time (Area Coordinator)Elementary Teacher Education, Social Science(831) 646-6997jluke@mpc.edu
Madsen, GambleFaculty, Full-Time (Area Coordinator)Art History, Creative Arts, Curriculum Advisory Committee, GENTRAIN, Social Science, World Civilizations(831) 646-4087gmadsen@mpc.edu
McCraney-Matz, WendyFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencewmccraneymatz@mpc.edu
McDrew, MeganFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologymmcdrew@mpc.edu
McGuirk, RyanFaculty, AdjunctAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencermcguirk@mpc.edu
McNamara, MikeFaculty, AdjunctAdministration of Justice, Social Sciencemmcnamara@mpc.edu
Melanie, AllisonFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemallison@mpc.edu
Michaels, GinaFaculty, AdjunctAnthropology, Social Science(831) 646-4160gmichaels@mpc.edu
Millovich, JuneFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6114jmillovich@mpc.edu
Morgan, DonFaculty, AdjunctEconomics, Social Science(831) 646-4160dmorgan@mpc.edu
Mullins, ElizabethFaculty, Full-TimeGENTRAIN, History, President's Advisory Group, Social Science, World Civilizations(831) 646-4172emullins@mpc.edu
Nicholaides, ChristinaFaculty, Full-Time, Online Education Faculty CoordinatorOnline Education, Psychology, Social Science(831) 646-4004cnicholaides@mpc.edu
Nyznyk, Cathy Director, Early Childhood Laboratory SchoolEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Early Childhood Education Lab School, Social Science(831) 646-4066cnyznyk@mpc.edu
Price, LeslieFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science, Sociologylprice@mpc.edu
Redinger, GinaFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencegredinger@mpc.edu
Ryer, KerriFaculty, AdjunctGender and Women's Studies, Political Science, Social Sciencekryer@mpc.edu
Serena, DavidFaculty, AdjunctEthnic Studies, Political Science, Social Science(831) 646-4160dserena@mpc.edu
Spoto, StephanieFaculty, AdjunctGENTRAIN, Social Science, World Civilizationssspoto@mpc.edu
Thompson, JamelFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencejathompson@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldFaculty, AdjunctHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrtriplett@mpc.edu
Turner, JaredFaculty, Full-Time, Online Education Faculty CoordinatorAdministration of Justice, Online Education, Social Science(831) 646-4138jturner@mpc.edu
VanZwaluwenburg, PamFaculty, AdjunctPolitical Science, Social Science(831) 646-4160pvanzwaluwenburg@mpc.edu
Villarreal, AnthonyFaculty, Full-TimeSocial Science, Sociology(831) 646-4164avillarreal@mpc.edu
Watkins, ShannanFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 646-4160swatkins@mpc.edu
Weston, DanaFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Sciencedweston@mpc.edu
White, MarisolFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologymwhite@mpc.edu
Whitney, JustinFaculty, AdjunctHistory, Social Sciencejwhitney@mpc.edu
Whitworth, RachelFaculty, Full-TimeCurriculum Advisory Committee, Psychology, Social Science(831) 646-4168rwhitworth@mpc.edu
Wilson, NicoleFaculty, AdjunctAnthropology, Social Sciencenwilson@mpc.edu