Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Kerchner, AmberCounselor/Early Childhood Education DepartmentCounseling/Academic Advising, Early Childhood Education Department (ECED)(831) 646-4803akerchner@mpc.edu
Nyznyk, Cathy Director, Early Childhood Laboratory SchoolEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Early Childhood Education Lab School, Social Science(831) 646-4066cnyznyk@mpc.edu
Thompson, JamelFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencejathompson@mpc.edu
Watkins, ShannanFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 646-4160swatkins@mpc.edu
Millovich, JuneFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6114jmillovich@mpc.edu
Lee, DianeFaculty, Early Childhood EducationEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Science(831) 646-4824dilee@mpc.edu
Melanie, AllisonFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencemallison@mpc.edu
McCraney-Matz, WendyFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencewmccraneymatz@mpc.edu
Redinger, GinaFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencegredinger@mpc.edu
Huerta Villicana, JuanFaculty, AdjunctEarly Childhood Education Department (ECED), Social Sciencejhuertvillicana@mpc.edu
Cabrera Vargas, VicenteFaculty, AdjunctEducation, Ethnic Studies, Social Sciencevcabreravargas@mpc.edu