Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Abend, RichardFaculty, LinguisticsCurriculum Advisory Committee, Ethnic Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Humanities Division, Linguistics(831) 646-4112rabend@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryAdjunct Faculty, Ethnic StudiesEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Cabrera, KendraFaculty, Ethnic StudiesEthnic Studies, Social Science(831) 646-4158kcabrera@mpc.edu
Cabrera Vargas, VicenteAdjunct Faculty, Athnic Studies & EducationEducation, Ethnic Studies, Social Sciencevcabreravargas@mpc.edu
Choi, SungAdjunct FacultyEthnic Studies, Social Science, Sociology
Logan, TomProfessor EmeritusEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-4160tlogan@mpc.edu
Serena, DavidFaculty, Part-TimeEthnic Studies, Political Science, Social Science(831) 646-4160dserena@comcast.net