Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Serena, DavidFaculty, AdjunctEthnic Studies, Political Science, Social Science(831) 646-4160dserena@mpc.edu
Cabrera, KendraActing Dean of Instruction, Online Education, Continuing Education, Adult EducationAcademic Affairs, Administration, Campus Administrators, Ethnic Studies, Online Education, Social Science(831) 646-4158kcabrera@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryFaculty, AdjunctEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Abend, RichardFaculty, LinguisticsCurriculum Advisory Committee, Ethnic Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Humanities Division, Linguistics(831) 646-4112rabend@mpc.edu
Logan, TomProfessor EmeritusEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civilizations(831) 646-4160tlogan@mpc.edu
Cabrera Vargas, VicenteFaculty, AdjunctEducation, Ethnic Studies, Social Sciencevcabreravargas@mpc.edu