Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Cabrera Vargas, VicenteFaculty, AdjunctEducation, Ethnic Studies, Social Sciencevcabreravargas@mpc.edu
Albert, MaryFaculty, AdjunctEthnic Studies, Social Sciencemalbert@mpc.edu
Abend, RichardFaculty, LinguisticsCurriculum Advisory Committee, Ethnic Studies, Gender and Women's Studies, Humanities Division, Linguistics(831) 646-4112rabend@mpc.edu
Cabrera, KendraFaculty, Full-TimeEthnic Studies, Social Science(831) 646-4158kcabrera@mpc.edu
Serena, DavidFaculty, AdjunctEthnic Studies, Political Science, Social Science(831) 646-4160dserena@mpc.edu
Logan, TomProfessor EmeritusEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-4160tlogan@mpc.edu