Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Finell, John TaylorFaculty, Full-TimeHistory, Social Science(831) 646-3086jfinell@mpc.edu
George, GarrettFaculty, Part-TimeHistory, Social Scienceggeorge@mpc.edu
Grohol, JenniferFaculty, Part-TimeHistory, Social Sciencejgrohol@mpc.edu
Jeffrey, CaitlinFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, History, Social Sciencecjeffrey@mpc.edu
Logan, TomProfessor EmeritusEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civiizations(831) 646-4160tlogan@mpc.edu
Mullins, ElizabethDepartment ChairGeography, History, President's Advisory Group, Social Science(831) 646-4172emullins@mpc.edu