Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Logan, TomProfessor EmeritusEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civilizations(831) 646-4160tlogan@mpc.edu
Jeffrey, CaitlinFaculty, AdjunctGender and Women's Studies, History, Social Sciencecjeffrey@mpc.edu
Mullins, ElizabethFaculty, Full-TimeGENTRAIN, History, President's Advisory Group, Social Science, World Civilizations(831) 646-4172emullins@mpc.edu
Whitney, JustinFaculty, AdjunctHistory, Social Sciencejwhitney@mpc.edu
Esaki, KaiFaculty, Adjunct (Dual Enrollment/Marina HS)History, Social Sciencekesaki@mpc.edu
George, GarrettFaculty, AdjunctHistory, Social Scienceggeorge@mpc.edu
Grohol, JenniferFaculty, AdjunctHistory, Social Sciencejgrohol@mpc.edu
Finell, John TaylorFaculty, Full-TimeHistory, Social Science(831) 646-3086jfinell@mpc.edu