Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Grohol, JenniferFaculty, AdjunctHistory, Social Sciencejgrohol@mpc.edu
Jeffrey, CaitlinFaculty, AdjunctGender and Women's Studies, History, Social Sciencecjeffrey@mpc.edu
George, GarrettFaculty, AdjunctHistory, Social Scienceggeorge@mpc.edu
Whitney, JustinFaculty, AdjunctHistory, Social Sciencejwhitney@mpc.edu
Esaki, KaiFaculty, Adjunct (Dual Enrollment/Marina HS)History, Social Sciencekesaki@mpc.edu
Mullins, ElizabethFaculty, Full-TimeGENTRAIN, History, President's Advisory Group, Social Science, World Civilizations(831) 646-4172emullins@mpc.edu
Finell, John TaylorFaculty, Full-TimeHistory, Social Science(831) 646-3086jfinell@mpc.edu
Logan, TomProfessor EmeritusEthnic Studies, GENTRAIN, History, Social Science, World Civilizations(831) 646-4160tlogan@mpc.edu