Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Austin, TerriFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Sciencetaustin@mpc.edu
Cortes, ArianaFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Scienceacortes@mpc.edu
Drezner, RobFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4160rdrezner@mpc.edu
Kotecki, AdrianneFaculty, Full-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4169akotecki@mpc.edu
Lachman, LarryFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Science(831) 916-6466llachman@mpc.edu
Little, MichelleFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Sciencemlittle@mpc.edu
Nicholaides, ChristinaFaculty, Full-Time, Online Education Faculty CoordinatorOnline Education, Psychology, Social Science(831) 646-4004cnicholaides@mpc.edu
Price, LeslieFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science, Sociologylprice@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldFaculty, AdjunctHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrtriplett@mpc.edu
Weston, DanaFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Sciencedweston@mpc.edu
Whitworth, RachelFaculty, Full-TimeCurriculum Advisory Committee, Psychology, Social Science(831) 646-4168rwhitworth@mpc.edu