Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Austin, TerriAdjunct Faculty, PsychologyPsychology, Social Sciencetaustin@mpc.edu
Caldwell, JoniAdjunct Faculty, Psychology (Human Sexuality)Psychology, Social Sciencejonic0808@gmail.com
Carney, CarolineFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Scienceccarney@mpc.edu
Cortes, ArianaAdjunct Faculty, PsychologyPsychology, Social Scienceacortes@mpc.edu
Deal, SarahFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Sciencesdeal@mpc.edu
Dozoretz, JeffreyInstructor, PsychologyPsychology, Social Sciencejdozoretz@mpc.edu
Drezner, RobFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4160rdrezner@mpc.edu
Gabrielson, LindaFaculty, Part-TimeGender and Women's Studies, Psychology, Social Science(831) 645-1300 ext. 6008lgabrielson@mpc.edu
Kotecki, AdrianneDepartment ChairPsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4169akotecki@mpc.edu
Lachman, LarryFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 916-6466drlarryinstructor@gmail.com
Little, MichelleAdjunct Faculty, PsychologyPsychology, Social Sciencemlittle@mpc.edu
Price, LeslieFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science, Sociologylprice@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldAdjunct FacultyHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrontriplett@yahoo.com
Weston, DanaFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Sciencedweston@mpc.edu
Whitworth, RachelFacultyCurriculum Advisory Committee, Psychology, Social Science(831) 646-4168rwhitworth@mpc.edu