Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Cortes, ArianaFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Scienceacortes@mpc.edu
Kotecki, AdrianneFaculty, Full-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4169akotecki@mpc.edu
Nicholaides, ChristinaFaculty, Full-TimePsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4004cnicholaides@mpc.edu
Weston, DanaFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Sciencedweston@mpc.edu
Lachman, LarryFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Science(831) 916-6466llachman@mpc.edu
Price, LeslieFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science, Sociologylprice@mpc.edu
Little, MichelleFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Sciencemlittle@mpc.edu
Drezner, RobFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Science(831) 646-4160rdrezner@mpc.edu
Triplett, RonaldFaculty, AdjunctHumanities Division, Psychology, Social Science, Speech Communicationrtriplett@mpc.edu
Whitworth, RachelFaculty, Full-TimeCurriculum Advisory Committee, Psychology, Social Science(831) 646-4168rwhitworth@mpc.edu
Austin, TerriFaculty, AdjunctPsychology, Social Sciencetaustin@mpc.edu