Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Chap, MarilynFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymchap@mpc.edu
Choi, SungAdjunct FacultyEthnic Studies, Social Science, Sociology
Kalinic, ArianaFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologyakalinic@mpc.edu
Lee, EthanFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociology
McDrew, MeganFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymmcdrew@mpc.edu
Price, LeslieFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science, Sociologylprice@mpc.edu
Villarreal, AnthonyFacultySocial Science, Sociology(831) 646-4164avillarreal@mpc.edu
White, MarisolFaculty, Part-TimeSocial Science, Sociologymwhite@mpc.edu