Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Chap, MarilynFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologymchap@mpc.edu
Lee, EthanFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologyelee@mpc.edu
McDrew, MeganFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologymmcdrew@mpc.edu
Price, LeslieFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science, Sociologylprice@mpc.edu
Villarreal, AnthonyFaculty, Full-TimeSocial Science, Sociology(831) 646-4164avillarreal@mpc.edu
White, MarisolFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologymwhite@mpc.edu