Department Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Price, LeslieFaculty, Part-TimePsychology, Social Science, Sociologylprice@mpc.edu
McDrew, MeganFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologymmcdrew@mpc.edu
Lee, EthanFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologyelee@mpc.edu
Chap, MarilynFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologymchap@mpc.edu
White, MarisolFaculty, AdjunctSocial Science, Sociologymwhite@mpc.edu
Villarreal, AnthonyFaculty, Full-TimeSocial Science, Sociology(831) 646-4164avillarreal@mpc.edu