Marina Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Ballard, CarrieCounselor, GeneralCounseling/Academic Advising, Educational Center at Marina(831) 646-4105cballard@mpc.edu
Bradley, LaKishaDirector of Student Success and EquityAssessment/Testing, Campus Administrators, Career Transfer Resource Center (CTRC), Educational Center at Marina, Orientation, Student Success and Support Program(831) 646-4261lbradley@mpc.edu
Cerritos, JessicaBilingual Categorical Services CoordinatorEducational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4235jcerritos@mpc.edu
Gonzalez, ElizabethCounselorCounseling/Academic Advising, Educational Center at Marina(831) 645-1329egonzalez@mpc.edu
Reinke, GeorginaUnit Office Manager for Marina Education CenterEducational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4850greinke@mpc.edu
Rendon, UrsulaAdministrative Assistant IIEducational Center at Marina, Student Servicesurendon@mpc.edu