Office of Academic Affairs Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Staff Title
Departments
Phone
Email
Kamath, Kiran
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office of Academic Affairs, AAAG, Accreditation, President's Advisory Group
(831) 646-4034
kkamath@mpc.edu
Bollin, Alexis
Administrative Assistant (Kiran Kamath)
Office of Academic Affairs
(831) 646-4033
abollin@mpc.edu
Cutting, Judith
Dean of Instruction - CTE
Office of Academic Affairs, AAAG, Career Technical Education
(831) 646-4039
jcutting@mpc.edu
Coronel, Jessica
Administrative Assistant (Judith Cutting)
Office of Academic Affairs
(831) 646-3039
jcoronel@mpc.edu
Knolle, Jon
Dean of Instruction (Library, Learning Resources & Online Education)
Office of Academic Affairs, AAAG, Curriculum Advisory Group, Distance Education, Technology Committee
(831) 646-3030
jknolle@mpc.edu
Skellenger, John
Administrative Assistant (Jon Knolle) 
Office of Academic Affairs
(831) 646-4081
jskellenger@mpc.edu
Wilkinson, Cathryn
Dean of Instruction - Liberal Arts
Office of Academic Affairs, AAAG

cwilkinson@mpc.edu
Bollin, Alexis
Administrative Assistant (Cathryn Wilkinson)
Office of Academic Affairs
(831) 646-3034
abollin@mpc.edu
van Joolen, Vincent
Dean of Instruction - STEM
Office of Academic Affairs, AAAG
(831) 646-4883
vvanjoolen@mpc.edu
Rocha, Alicia
Administrative Assistant )Vincent van Joolen
Office of Academic Affairs
(831) 646-4005
arocha@mpc.edu
Brown, David
Director, Public Safety Training Center
Office of Academic Affairs, AAAG, Emergency Medical Services, Fire, Law Enforcement
(831) 646-4240
dbrown@mpc.edu
Cavanaugh, Jill
Unit Office Manager, Public Safety Training Center
Office of Academic Affairs, Emergency Medical Services, Fire, Law Enforcement
(831) 646-4218
jcavanaugh@mpc.edu
Kingswold, Kim
Curriculum and Catalog Technician
Office of Academic Affairs, Curriculum Advisory Committee
(831) 645-6996
kkingswold@mpc.edu
Nguyen, Joe
Scheduling Technician
Office of Academic Affairs
(831) 645-1313
jnguyen@mpc.edu
Patterson, Laura
CurricUNET Specialist
Office of Academic Affairs, Curriculum Advisory Committee
(831) 646-4829
lpatterson@mpc.edu