Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Library Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Austin, RowanLibrary Technician ILibrary(831) 646-4095saustin@mpc.edu
Converse, AmeliaLibrary Operations CoordinatorLibrary(831) 646-3088aconverse@mpc.edu
Doughty, TomAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309tdoughty@mpc.edu
Duong, ThuAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309tduong@mpc.edu
Easton, BillInstruction/Reference LibrarianLibrary, Online Education(831) 645-1382weaston@mpc.edu
Good, WendyAdjunct Librarian - Archives/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309wgood@mpc.edu
Haskin, KatyaLibrary Technician IILibrary(831) 646-3087kehaskin@mpc.edu
Haskin, KevinLibrary Office ManagerLibrary, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4098khaskin@mpc.edu
Hendrickson, JenniferLibrary Technician ILibrary(831) 646-4095jhendrickson@mpc.edu
Le, PhucLibrary Instructional Technology SpecialistLibrary(831) 645-1383ple@mpc.edu
Malloy, AndrewLibrary Technician ILibrary(831) 646-4095amalloy@mpc.edu
Rothal, JeffAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309jrothal@mpc.edu
Ruiz, DeborahAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309druiz@mpc.edu
Samayoa, GladysLibrary Technician ILibrary(831) 646-4095gsamayoa@mpc.edu
Sundquist, JefferyLibrary DirectorLibrary(831) 646-4036jsundquist@mpc.edu
Switzer, SandyAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309sswitzer@mpc.edu
Teresa, DonnaLibrary Technician IILibrary(831) 646-4185dteresa@mpc.edu
Thomas, ElisabethAccess Services & Outreach LibrarianLibrary(831) 646-3097ethomas@mpc.edu
Tozier, GlennDigital Services LibrarianAcademic Senate, Library(831) 646-4082gtozier@mpc.edu
Valladares, GabinoLibrary Systems Technology CoordinatorLibrary(831) 646-4038gvalladares@mpc.edu
Vincent, ReneeAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309rvincent@mpc.edu