Library Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Austin, RowanLibrary Technician ILibrarysaustin@mpc.edu
Converse, AmeliaLibrary Operations CoordinatorLibrary(831) 646-3088aconverse@mpc.edu
Diaz, AlyssaLibrary Technician I - tempLibraryadiaz@mpc.edu
Doughty, TomAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309tdoughty@mpc.edu
Duong, ThuAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 646-4262tduong@mpc.edu
Easton, BillInstruction/Reference LibrarianDistance Education, Library(831) 645-1382weaston@mpc.edu
Good, WendyAdjunct Librarian - Archives/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309wgood@mpc.edu
Haskin, KatyaLibrary Technician IILibrary(831) 646-3087kehaskin@mpc.edu
Haskin, KevinLibrary Office ManagerLibrary, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4098khaskin@mpc.edu
Hendrickson, JenniferLibrary Technician ILibraryjhendrickson@mpc.edu
Le, PhucLibrary Instructional Technology SpecialistLibrary(831) 645-1383ple@mpc.edu
Rothal, JeffAdjunct Librarian - ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309jrothal@mpc.edu
Ruiz, DeborahAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309druiz@mpc.edu
Samayoa, GladysLibrary Technician ILibrarygsamayoa@mpc.edu
Switzer, SandyAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309sswitzer@mpc.edu
Teresa, DonnaLibrary Technician IILibrary(831) 646-4185dteresa@mpc.edu
Thomas, ElisabethAccess Services & Outreach LibrarianLibrary(831) 646-3097ethomas@mpc.edu
Tozier, GlennDigital Services LibrarianAcademic Senate, Library(831) 646-4082gtozier@mpc.edu
Valladares, GabinoLibrary Systems Technology CoordinatorLibrary(831) 646-4038gvalladares@mpc.edu
Vincent, ReneeAdjunct Librarian - Instruction/ReferenceLibrary(831) 645-1309rvincent@mpc.edu