Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Advincula, ElbaDepartment Office ManagerNursing(831) 646-4258eadvincula@mpc.edu
Benavente, PeteInstructional Technology Specialist - NursingNursing(831) 646-4274pbenavente@mpc.edu
Bingaman, NancyAssistant Director of NursingNursing(831) 646-3026nbingaman@mpc.edu
Hage, SamarLevel 1 Course Coordinator, NursingNursing(831) 646-3066shage@mpc.edu
Hanna, SueInstructor, CNSA AdvisorNursing(831) 646-4073shanna@mpc.edu
Kragelund, LynnSimulation CoordinatorAcademic Senate, Nursing(831) 646-4839lkragelund@mpc.edu
LaMothe, EileenLevel 1 Success CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-3023elamothe@mpc.edu
Loop, LauraDirector of NursingCampus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Nursing(831) 646-4258lloop@mpc.edu
Rodriguez, DonMIN FacilitatorNursing(831) 646-4258drodriguez@mpc.edu
Rondez, TinaLevel 2 Coordinator, Student Success CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-4260trondez@mpc.edu
Sullivan, Erin InstructorNursing(831) 646-3024esullivan@mpc.edu
Trapl, KittieInstructorNursing(831) 646-3027ctrapl@mpc.edu