Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Advincula, ElbaDivision Office Manager, NursingNursing(831) 646-4258eadvincula@mpc.edu
Benavente, PeteInstructional Technology Specialist, NursingNursing(831) 646-4274pbenavente@mpc.edu
Bingaman, NancyInstructor, Student Success CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-3026nbingaman@mpc.edu
Hage, SamarInstructor, Level 1 CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-3066shage@mpc.edu
Hanna, SusanInstructor, CNSA AdvisorNursing(831) 646-4073shanna@mpc.edu
Kragelund, LynnAssistant Director, School of Nursing; Simulation CoordinatorAcademic Senate, Nursing(831) 646-4839lkragelund@mpc.edu
LaMothe, EileenAdjunct Faculty NURS 204-207Nursing(831) 646-3023elamothe@mpc.edu
Loop, LauraDirector, School of NursingCampus Administrators, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Nursing(831) 646-4258lloop@mpc.edu
Rodriguez, DonMen In Nursing FacilitatorNursing(831) 646-4258drodriguez@mpc.edu
Rondez, TinaInstructor, Level 2 CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-4260trondez@mpc.edu
Sullivan, Erin InstructorNursing(831) 646-3024esullivan@mpc.edu
Trapl, Catherine (Kittie)Instructor, Student Success CoordinatorNursing(831) 646-3027ctrapl@mpc.edu