MPC classes and student services are currently being offered fully online. Click for COVID-19 info for students.

2019-2020 Results

Screen Shot 2014-09-24 at 12.31.44 PM
  • Overall Results: 11-15
  • Conference Results: 7-5 3rd

For complete standings and stats go to: CCCAA.

  ATTN Alumni! Please take a minute to fill out our short alumni questionnaire.


 Follow the Team

facebook  twitter  livestream  youtube


Seated Front Row (L-R): Rashaun Wooden, Kenny Garrard, Kyris McInnis, Mohanid Adam, Harkaran Sidhu, Skyler Tuttle, Jayden Madise, Justen Miller

Standing Back Row:Marco, Giangiorgi, Darius Scott, Ben Juarez, Gauraz Gurung, Joe Silveira, Bryson Ryan, Gaawar Tuom, Vincent Cooke, , Dulian Morelos, Tim Harper