Football Game Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
updatedfull

 
Day
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
RESULTS
Wed Aug 23

Cabrillo College

(scrimmage)

Monterey  5:00 PM  ----------
Sat Sep 2 Yuba College Marysville 7:00 PM* L  28-26 
Sat Sep 9 Foothill College Monterey 6:00 PM L  24-14
Sat Sep 16 San Jose City College San Jose  7:00 PM W 34-13
Sat  Sep 23 Gavilan College Gilroy  1:00 PM W 51-27
Sat Sep 30 Merced College Monterey 6:00 PM W 34-27
Sat Oct 7 BYE BYE
 
Sat Oct 14 Cabrillo College Aptos 7:00 PM W 34-13
Sat Oct 21 West Hills College Monterey 6:00 PM W 32-28 
Sat Oct 28 College of the Redwoods Monterey 1:00 PM W 24-20
Sat Nov 4 Hartnell College Salinas 6:00 PM L  25-10
Sat Nov 11 Reedley College Monterey 6:00 PM W 42-32
Sat  Nov 18 American Division Championship Bowl (Shasta College) Shasta  3:00 PM  L  45-38

*Denotes Golden Coast Conference Games


Head Coach:             Mike Rasmussen      (831) 646-4238                         
Assistant Coaches:   Jermod Mapp, Leandro Castillo, Pete Maiden, Mike Haar, Russel Washington, Eric Becker
Athletic Director:       Lyndon Schultzer       (831) 646-4221
Athletic Trainer:        Jeff McCart                (831) 646-4227
Equipment:               Renee D'Acquisto      (831) 646-4228
Colors:                      Maroon & White
Mascot:                     Lobos

Printable Schedule: FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 2017

 

8/22/2017