Football Game Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
updatedfull

 
Day
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
RESULTS
           
Sat Sep 7 College of the Redwoods  Monterey  1:00 pm  W  34-51
Sat Sep 14  Contra Costa College  San Pablo  1:00 pm  W  48-10
Sat Sep 21  BYE  BYE  BYE   
Sat Sep 28  Gavilan College  Monterey  6:00 pm  W  0-45
Sat Oct 5  San Jose City College  San Jose  1:00 pm   
Sat Oct 12  Yuba College  Monterey  6:00 pm   
Sat Oct 19  Merced College  Monterey  6:00 pm   
Sat Oct 26  Da Anza College  Cupertino  1:00 pm   
Sat Nov 2  Hartnell College  Salinas  6:00 pm   
Sat Nov 9  Reedley College  Monterey  6:00 pm   
Sat Nov 16  Cabrillo College  Aptos  1:00 pm   
           

*Denotes Golden Coast Conference Games


Head Coach:             Mike Rasmussen      (831) 646-4238                         

Assistant Coaches:  Russ Washington, Leandro Castillo, Pete Maiden, Eric Becker, Jordan Tates,

                                   Kyle Warren, Terry Poole, Ben Davis

Athletic Director:      Lyndon Schultzer       (831) 646-4221

Athletic Trainer:        Jeff McCart                (831) 646-4227

Equipment:               Renee D'Acquisto      (831) 646-4228

Colors:                      Maroon & White

Mascot:                     Lobos

Printable Schedule: 

FOOTBALL SCHEDULE 2019 

06/26/19