Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Bates, Wendy Faculty, Physical Education & Women's Basketball Head CoachAthletics, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, President's Advisory Group, Women's Basketball(831) 646-4226wbates@mpc.edu
Berg, Keith (William)Adjunct Faculty, Physical Education & Softball Head CoachAthletics, Kinesiology, Women's Softball(831) 646-4817wberg@mpc.edu
Carroll, MarcusMen's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach, Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - Full-timeAthletics, Cross Country, Kinesiology, Track and Field(831) 646-4199mcarroll@mpc.edu
Castillo, LeandroDivision Chair - Business and Technology DivisionAthletics, Business, Business and Technology(831) 646-4076lcastillo@mpc.edu
D'Acquisto, Renee Equipment SpecialistAthletics, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4228rdacquisto@mpc.edu
Elliott, KitAdjunct Faculty, Women's Soccer Head CoachAthletics, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, Women's Soccer(831) 646-4182kelliott@mpc.edu
Mapp, JermodAssistant Football Coach and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Football, Kinesiology(831) 646-3095jmapp@mpc.edu
McCart, JeffAthletic Trainer and Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Kinesiology(831) 646-4227jmccart@mpc.edu
Mettler, AmberDivision Office Manager, Physical Education & AthleticsAthletics, Kinesiology(831) 646-4220amettler@mpc.edu
Moore, KitWomen's Volleyball Head Coach & Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, Women's Volleyball(831) 646-1347kmoore@mpc.edu
O'Hare, ErinAssistant Women's Basketball Coach and Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, Women's Basketball(831) 646-4226eohare@mpc.edu
Phillips, DanielBaseball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Baseball, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4223dphillips@mpc.edu
Rasmussen, MichaelFootball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Fitness Center, Football, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness(831) 646-4238mrasmussen@mpc.edu
Russo, JustinHead Coach Men's Golf and Physical Ed Instructor - AdjunctAthletics, Kinesiology, Men's Golf(831) 646-4220jrusso@mpc.edu
Schutzler, LyndonDivision Chair, Physical Education & Athletic Director and InstructorAthletics, Campus Administrators, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Physical Fitness, President's Advisory Group(831) 646-4221lschutzler@mpc.edu
Spiering, Blake (Charles)Men's Basketball Head Coach and InstructorAthletics, Fitness Center, Kinesiology, Men's Basketball, Physical Fitness(831) 645-1385cspiering@mpc.edu
Tran, Vi (Thanh)Women's Tennis Head Coach and Physical Education Instructor - Adjunct Athletics, Kinesiology, Women's Tennis(831) 646-4831vtran@mpc.edu