updatedfull

Schedule 2018-19

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
           
 Day Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Results

Thur-

Sat

Nov

8-10

Los Positas Tourney

Livermore  TBA 

L  45-66

L  76-50

L  79-68

Fri Nov 16  Ohlone College  Monterey  5:00 PM  W 30-81
Tue Nov 20  Solano College  Monterey  7:00 PM  L  69-56

Thur-

Sat

Nov 29-

Dec 1

Cuesta College Tourney  San Luis Obispo  TBA 

W 69-49

L  62-65

L  66-45

Thur-

Sat

Dec

13-15

Monterey Classic 

Tournament Bracket

Monterey  TBA 

L  66-61

W 50-55

L  85-59

Thur Dec 20  Skyline College  Monterey  7:00 PM  L  79-37

Thur-

Sat

Dec

27-29

DeAnza Tourney  Cupertino  TBA 

W 64-60

L 53-56

W 77-64

Fri Jan 4  San Jose City College  San Jose  5:00 PM  L 72-83
Wed Jan 9  DeAnza College  Cupertino  5:00 PM   W 85-43
Fri Jan 11  Foothill College  Monterey  CANCELLED  
Wed Jan 16  Mission College  Monterey 5:00 PM   L,83-97
Fri Jan 18  Cabrillo College  Aptos  7:00 PM   L, 56-87
Wed Jan 23  Gavilan College  Monterey  5:00 PM   W, 61-52
Fri Jan 25  Hartnell College  Monterey  5:00 PM   W 60-40
Wed  Jan 30  BYE       
Fri Feb 1  DeAnza College  Monterey  5:00 PM   W, 71-52
Wed Feb 6  Foothill College  Los Altos   CANCELLED  
Fri Feb 8  Mission College  Santa Clara 7:00 PM   L, 63-100
Wed Feb 13  Cabrillo College  Monterey  7:00 PM   L, 55-81
Fri Feb 15  Gavilan College  Gilroy  5:00 PM   W, 71 -44
Wed Feb 20  Hartnell College  Salinas  5:00 PM   W, 80-47
Fri Feb 22  BYE       
           
Wed
Feb 27
Regional Round 1
TBA TBA

Fri-

Sat

Mar

1-2

Regional Round 2 

TBA
TBA

Sat Mar 8-9
Regional Round 3 
TBA
TBA

Thu               Mar 15 
Elite 8  TBA
TBA

Sat

Mar 16

State Final Four
TBA
TBA

Sun  Mar 17  Finals  TBA TBA   

*Denotes Conference Games


 Printable Version: 2018-19 W's Basketball Schedule

Head Coach:           Wendy Bates           (831) 646-4226       
Assistant Coach:     Erin O'Hare              (831) 646-4226
Athletic Director:      Lyndon Schultzer     (831) 646-4221
Athletic Trainer:       Jeff McCart               (831) 646-4227
Equipment:              Renee D'Acquisto     (831) 646-4228
Colors:                    Maroon & White
Mascot:                   Lobos

10-29-18