Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

updatedfull

Schedule 2019-20

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
           
 Day Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Results
Fri Nov 1  College of San Mateo  Monterey  5:00 PM  L, 54-66

Thur-

Sat

Nov 7-9 

CRC Tourney 

CRC, West Hills, Folsom

Elk Grove  TBA 

W, 73-61

L, 40-47

L, 44-58

Thur Nov 14  Shasta College  Monterey  5:00 PM  L, 45-70
Wed Nov 20  Ohlone College  Fremont  5:00 PM  W, 70-45

Thur-

Sat

Dec 5-7 

Cuesta College Tourney 

Poterville, ARC, San Diego City 

San Luis Obispo 

6pm,3pm,

Noon

Thur-

Sat

Dec 19-21  Monterey Classic  Monterey  TBA   

Fri-

Sun

Dec 27-29  San Jose City Tourney  San Jose  TBA   
Fri Jan 3  Skyline College  San Francisco  1:00 PM   L, 55-41
Wed Jan 8  *San Jose City College  Monterey  5:00 PM   L, 69-54
Fri Jan 10  *DeAnza College  Monterey  5:00 PM   L, 74-69
Wed Jan 15  BYE  BYE  BYE   
Fri Jan 17  *Mission College  Santa Clara  7:00 PM   L, 97 - 66
Wed Jan 22 

*Hartnell College 

***THINK PINK NIGHT***

Monterey  5:00 PM   W, 80 - 27
Fri Jan 24 *Cabrillo College Aptos  5:00 PM   L, 70-42
Wed Jan 29  *Gavilan College  Gilroy  5:00 PM   L, 72-64
Fri Jan 31 *San Jose City College  San Jose  5:00 PM   W, 50-48 
Wed Feb 5  *DeAnza College  Cupertino  5:00 PM   L, 73-52
Fri Feb 7  BYE  BYE  BYE   
Wed Feb 12  *Mission College  Monterey  5:00 PM   W, 81-77
Fri Feb 14  *Hartnell College  Salinas  5:00 PM   W, 70-42
Wed Feb 19  *Cabrillo College  Monterey  5:00 PM   L, 71-56
Fri Feb 21 

*Gavilan College 

***SOPHOMORE NIGHT***

Monterey  5:00 PM   W, 81-70

         
Wed
Feb 26
Regional Round 1
TBA TBA

Fri-

Sat

Feb 28-29

Regional Round 2 

TBA
TBA

Fri-

Sat

Mar 6-7
Regional Round 3 
TBA
TBA

Thu               Mar 12
Elite 8  TBA
TBA

Sat

Mar 14

State Final Four
TBA
TBA

Sun  Mar 15  Finals  TBA TBA   

*Denotes Conference Games


 Printable Version: W's Basketball 2019-20 schedule

Head Coach:           Wendy Bates           (831) 646-4226       
Assistant Coach:     Erin O'Hare              (831) 646-4226
Athletic Director:      Lyndon Schultzer     (831) 646-4221
Athletic Trainer:       Jeff McCart               (831) 646-4227
Equipment:              Renee D'Acquisto     (831) 646-4228
Colors:                    Maroon & White
Mascot:                   Lobos

10-29-19