Show/Hide

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monterey Peninsula College campuses have been closed until further notice. MPC classes and student support services will be offered fully online.

Women's Soccer Schedule 2018

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Day Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Results
Wed  Sep 5  Cuesta College  San Luis Obispo  4:00 PM  L  1-8
Sat Sep 8  College of the Siskiyous  Monterey  1:00 PM  L  6-0
Tue Sep 25  Evergreen Valley College  Monterey  2:00 PM  L  7-0
Fri Sep 28  De Anza College  Cupertino  4:00 PM  L  0-1
Tue Oct 2  Las Positas College  Livermore  4:00 PM  L  0-11
Fri  Oct 5  West Valley College  Monterey  2:00 PM  L  12-0 
Tue Oct 9  Skyline College  San Bruno  2:00 PM  L  0-4 
Fri Oct 12  BYE       
Tue Oct 16  Canada College  Monterey  2:00 PM  L  9-0 
Tue Oct 23  Foothill College  Los Altos 4:00 PM  L  0-6
Fri  Oct 26  Cabrillo College  Monterey  4:00 PM  L  11-1
Tue Oct 30  Hartnell College  Salinas  1:30 PM  L  0-1
Fri Nov 2  Ohlone College  Monterey 2:00 PM  L  4-0
Tue  Nov 6  CCSF  Monterey  2:00 PM  L  13-0
Fri  Nov 9  Chabot College  Hayward  12:30 PM   
           
       

 


Head Coach:         Kit Elliott (831) 646-4182               

Assistant Coach:   Max Termotto
Athletic Director:    Lyndon Schultzer (831) 646-4221
Athletic Trainer:     Jeff McCart  (831) 646-4227
Equipment:            Renee D'Acquisto  (831) 646-4228
Colors:                  Maroon & White
Mascot:                 Lobos

Printable Version: W's Soccer schedule 2018