Schedule 2019

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Day Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Fri Feb 1  De Anza  De Anza  2:00 
Tue  Feb 5  BYE  BYE   
Fri Feb 8  West Valley  West Valley  2:00 
Tue  Feb 12 Foothill  Foothill  2:00 
Fri  Feb 15  Cabrillo  Cabrillo  2:00 
Tue  Feb 19  Canada  MPC  2:00 
Fri  Feb 22 Mission  MPC  2:00 
Tue Feb 26  CCSF  CCSF 2:00 
Fri Mar 1  Chabot  MPC  2:00 
Tue Mar 5  DeAnza  MPC  2:00 
Fri Mar 8  BYE  BYE   
Tue Mar 12  West Valley  MPC  2:00 
Fri Mar 15  Foothill  MPC  2:00 
Tue Mar 19  Cabrillo  MPC  2:00 
Fri Mar 22  Canada  Canada  2:00 
Tue Mar 26  Mission  Mission  2:00 
Fri Mar 29  CCSF  MPC 2:00 
 Tue Apr 2  Chabot  Chabot  2:00 





Conference Tourney

Apr 4, 5, 6

TBA
West Valley
TBA
State

Apr 24-28

TBA
Ojai/Ventura TBA

 


 

Head Coach:          Vi Tran                    (831) 646-4831                      
Athletic Director:    Lyndon Schultzer      (831) 646-4221
Athletic Trainer:     Jeff McCart               (831) 646-4227
Equipment:            Renee D'Acquisto     (831) 646-4228
Colors:                  Maroon & White
Mascot:                 Lobos                                                                                                                  01/22/19

Click Here for Printable Schedule: 2019 MPC TENNIS SCHEDULE