Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Bahou, MelodieInstructional Specialist, Access Resource CenterAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070mbahou@mpc.edu
Cervantes, CieloAccommodation SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4265ccervantes@mpc.edu
Clements, MarkAdapted Physical Education InstructorAcademic Senate, Access Resource Center, Adapted PE, Kinesiology(831) 645-1349mclements@mpc.edu
Copeland, Alexis Instructor - Assistive TechnologyAccess Resource Center, Business and Technology, Business Skills Center, Technology Committee(831) 646-4067acopeland@mpc.edu
Evans, JacqueCoordinator/CounselorAcademic Senate, Access Resource Center(831) 645-1381jevans@mpc.edu
Hernandez, YeseniaInstructional SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070yhernandez@mpc.edu
Lewis, VinceAdjunct Counselor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4113vlewis@mpc.edu
Redman, AlexInstructional Technology SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4067aredman@mpc.edu
Redmayne, MimsieAdministrative AssistantAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070mredmayne@mpc.edu
Rhea, VickiAdministrative AssistantAccess Resource Center(831) 646-4070vrhea@mpc.edu
Roach, ZoeAdjunct Faculty, Access Resource CenterAccess Resource Centerzroach@mpc.edu
Rozman, KathleenInstructor/LD SpecialistAccess Resource Center(831) 645-1350krozman@mpc.edu
Villagrana, MichaelInstructional Specialist (Adapted PE)Access Resource Center, Adapted PE(831) 645-1349mvillgrana@mpc.edu