Student Services Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Abusaidi, MaryamProgram Coordinator, Intl. Student ProgramsInternational Student Programs, Student Services(831) 646-4259mabusaidi@mpc.edu
Anongchanya-Calima, GraceTRIO CoordinatorStudent Services, Student Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-4250ganongchanya@mpc.edu
Armstead, StanCounselor, EOPSEOPS, Student Services(831) 646-4280SARMSTEAD@mpc.edu
Calima, ChrisCoordinator/Counselor, Math-Science Upward BoundMath-Science Upward Bound, Student Services, TRIO(831) 646-3063ccalima@mpc.edu
Cerritos, JessicaCategorical Services Coordinator, TRIOMath-Science Upward Bound, Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO, Upward Bound(831) 646-4246jcerritos@mpc.edu
Contapay, LeannCoordinator of Student Health ServicesStudent Health Services, Student Services(831) 646-4018lcontapay@mpc.edu
Crutchfield, MarvinStudent Services, TRIOmcrutchfield@mpc.edu
Do, JasmineAdjunct Counselor, Student Support Services Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-1358jdo@mpc.edu
Erickson, ChristineDean of Student Services - Marina Education CenterAdministration, Campus Administrators, Educational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4853cerickson@mpc.edu
Gardenhire, ElroyCategorical Services Coordinator, AssessmentAssessment/Testing, Student Services(831) 646-4027egardenhire@mpc.edu
Gutierrez, JennyferAdministrative Assistant, VP of Student ServicesStudent Services(831) 646-4155jgutierrez@mpc.edu
Gutierrez, SandraBilingual Categorical Services CoordinatorEducational Center at Marina, Student Servicessgutierrez@mpc.edu
Ihn, He SeonMatriculation-Articulation TechnicianArticulation, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Student Services(831) 646-3013hihn@mpc.edu
Martinez, PearlHealth Services SpecialistStudent Health Services, Student Services(831) 646-4017pmartinez@mpc.edy
Osborne, JulieStudent Activities Coordinator ASMPC, Student Life, Student Services(831) 646-4192josborne@mpc.edu
Reinke, GeorginaUnit Office Manager for Marina Education CenterEducational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4850greinke@mpc.edu
Stutz, HannahPsych Services InternStudent Health Services, Student Serviceshstutz@mpc.edu
Walker, LaurenceDean of Student ServicesAdministration, Calworks, Campus Administrators, CARE, EOPS, Math-Science Upward Bound, President's Advisory Group, Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO, Upward Bound, Veteran's Resource Center(831) 646-4290lwalker@mpc.edu