Show/Hide

MPC classes and student services are currently being offered fully online. Click for COVID-19 info for students.

Student Services Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

StaffTitleDepartmentsPhoneEmail
Walker, LaurenceVice President of Student ServicesAdministration, Calworks, Campus Administrators, CARE, EOPS, Math-Science Upward Bound, President's Advisory Group, Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO, Upward Bound, Veteran's Resource Center(831) 646-4290lwalker@mpc.edu
Ihn, He SeonMatriculation-Articulation TechnicianArticulation, Curriculum Advisory Committee, Student Services(831) 646-3013hihn@mpc.edu
Osborne, JulieStudent Activities Coordinator ASMPC, Student Life, Student Services(831) 646-4192josborne@mpc.edu
Gardenhire, ElroyCategorical Services Coordinator, AssessmentAssessment/Testing, Student Services(831) 646-4027egardenhire@mpc.edu
Rendon, ChristopherCategorical Services Coordinator, Dual EnrollmentDual Enrollment, Student Services, Student Support Services(831) 646-4282crendon@mpc.edu
Cerritos, JessicaBilingual Categorical Services CoordinatorEducational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4235jcerritos@mpc.edu
Reinke, GeorginaUnit Office Manager for Marina Education CenterEducational Center at Marina, Student Services(831) 646-4852greinke@mpc.edu
Armstead, StanCounselor, EOPSEOPS, Student Services(831) 646-4280SARMSTEAD@mpc.edu
Calima, ChrisCoordinator/Counselor, Math-Science Upward BoundMath-Science Upward Bound, Student Services, TRIO(831) 646-3063ccalima@mpc.edu
Martinez, PearlHealth Services SpecialistStudent Health Services, Student Services(831) 646-4017pmartinez@mpc.edy
Contapay, LeannCoordinator of Student Health ServicesStudent Health Services, Student Services(831) 646-4018lcontapay@mpc.edu
Stutz, HannahPsych Services InternStudent Health Services, Student Serviceshstutz@mpc.edu
Gutierrez, JennyferAdministrative Assistant, VP of Student ServicesStudent Services(831) 646-4155jgutierrez@mpc.edu
Anongchanya-Calima, GraceTRIO CoordinatorStudent Services, Student Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-4250ganongchanya@mpc.edu
Do, JasmineAdjunct Counselor, Student Support Services Student Services, Student Support Services, TRIO(831) 646-1358jdo@mpc.edu
Crutchfield, MarvinStudent Services, TRIOmcrutchfield@mpc.edu
Yourous, KaitlinCategorical Services CoordinatorStudent Services, Veteran's Resource Center(831) 646-4811kyourous@mpc.edu